About Us

Home > About Us > Contact Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


    Harold Becker BW.gif
Harold M. Becker
         Robert BW.gif
Robert D. Becker
Vice Chair
Chris Lindell
President & CEO
NLMS Number: 747524
Pat Cobb

Nancy Evans
       Jeff Hamilton
Cheryle Mitvalsky
Don Nebergall
Doug Olson
John Osako
Amy Reasner


If you have an urgent request or one that involves confidential details like your account number or social security number, do not e-mail this information.
Please call Guaranty Bank directly at (319) 286-6200